All Reviews for Helmut Rauch, MD


 02/15/2021

Dr Rauch is a very sweet man. He is kind, courteous, and respectful. He is a great listener and is very through. I have been an RN for 40 years and I would highly recommend him.

   — Cindy Henry Belcher


 01/25/2021

Dr.Rauch is a great Doctor and a very caring person with a bedside manner.????

   — James Chapoy


 01/25/2021

Excellent Doctor

   — Eunice Miranda


 12/17/2020

Great! Glad to have him as my primary care physician.

   — Tom Boren


 12/11/2020

Very professional staff and great visit with Dr Rauch, They were all very helpful.

   — Yvonne Gilbert


 11/18/2020

I would recommend Dr. Rauch. Dr. Rauch listens carefully and is very knowledgeable. He is also very through and plans individual patient health care. He is proactive for his patient's health and arranges recommended tests and treatments in a timely manner. Dr. Rauch is a caring doctor and very professional.

   — Mrs. Tagstrom


 11/17/2020

Dr. Rauch seems like a very caring and concerned doctor who takes the time to listen to my concerns and answers all of my questions. His staff leaves a lot to be desired with taking a long time to get back to me about questions I may have and getting prescriptions refilled. The Dr. recently called me a while back about refilling a prescription I needed. I was quite surprised and impressed. That's what a Dr. should do for his patients.

   — Paul


 09/07/2020

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

   — David


 01/10/2020

A very kind and caring MD. He shows that he cares about his patients.??

   — James Chapoy


 01/21/2019

Good doctor. No rush, he spent time asking and answering all questions. A good family medicine doctor. Taking time to get to know his patients. He called at 9 pm to let us know test results so grandson could get started on medications. This IS WHAT FAMILY MEDICINE SHOULD BE!

   — Harker Heights


 11/28/2020

Totally BLEW OFF my complaints of skipping heart beats. Did the same thing regarding another complaint and visit I had. I don't trust this dr with my well being and I left.

   — Teri

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users