Reviews for Dave E. Webster, DO


 01/24/2022

In on time friendly and concerned about my questions. Clear, concise and correct answers. Took time to review all of my medications and voiced concern where it was needed. And I was out the door without delay. Always a positive and caring person. I would not keep going back for the last 20 plus years if he was not. Thank you Doctor Webster.

   — Theodore Coukoulis


 01/10/2022

Dr. Webster is the most caring and friendly doctor I have ever come in contact with. He has such a great personality too! His staff is also very nice. Thank you for being there for me.

   — James Williamson


 11/01/2021

Great professional service

   — BG (TX) Ret Weaver Charles Rex


 10/14/2021

Dr. Webster has been my Primary Care Physican for 28 years. If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn't change anything. If you weight 350 lbs and want a doctor who is going to tell you that your not fat - don't waste his time. I'm alive today because of Dr. Webster. He has been instrumental in identifying medical issues that I've had and getting me to the right specialist to further evaluate these problems. When I got "heavy" he was direct and to the point: Lose the weight and he provided the tools to do so. He was instrumental in getting me to stop smoking. I just turned 70 and have no doubt that I'll make it to 80 thanks in part to Dr. Webster.

   — Rick Keagle


 03/18/2021

Dr Webster is the best. To the point , answers your questions , and takes care of your concerns.

   — Sonja


 02/11/2021

Excellent. Extremely well planned and efficient. Would highly recommend this office .

   — Robert Collins


 01/05/2021

Top notch service top notch doctor dr Webster is the best!

   — Michael Young


 09/30/2020

My wife and I just moved to the area and needed to find a new doctor. We found Dr Webster to be very personable and professional. My wife is very picky and she was very happy with our visit.

   — Rob Keeney


 08/09/2020

When living in Texas I saw doctor Webster, he’s one of the most compassionate, caring physician I’ve ever met I’m thinking of moving back to Texas from Las Vegas as soon as this pandemic is over and hope he will become my primary

   — Deborah Lelito


 07/27/2020

Dr. Webster really listened to my concerns and talked to me about all my options and helped me decide on a comfortable, safe and effective plan for my medical needs. I’m so grateful I went and I will continue care under his expertise. I highly recommend Dr. Webster. He didn’t rush, he gave me his undivided attention. I didn’t feel like a number, but a patient he truly wanted to help. I am so grateful to call him my Doctor.

   — Casa Del Swain


 07/16/2020

It was a really good experience. Everyone was really nice. The wait was beyond my appointment time but I was ok with that. Everyone had on masks which was important and a concern of mine before coming. Chairs were arranged for social distancing requirement. The doc and nurse were really thorough with the information provided.

   — Linda Spencer


 06/19/2020

Absolutely love Dr. Webster. Unfortunately, I haven’t seen him in a while due to lack of insurance, but he was my primary for a while. I highly recommend! He is extremely knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. Staff is also helpful and very friendly.

   — Jesenia Calderon


 02/09/2020

I’ll admit, sometimes you have to wait a little while, which can be frustrating, but I will also say that every time I see Dr. Webster both he and all his staff are excellent. Everyone is very professional, kind, the office is clean, and I’m never made to feel like I’m being rushed. They always listen, and they always help with whatever I’m there to be seen for. I’m very glad to have then as my PCP.

   — Ash Of Titans


 02/05/2020

Very good!

   — Irene B. Gomez


 02/04/2020

Very courteous and friendly staff. They really care about their patients!

   — Cade Ingram


 11/25/2019

I like the clean clinic and each employee greetings are with care and a smile. DR. Webster is very professional. I rate Webster Family Practice with 5 stars

   — Martha Smiley


 10/22/2019

Dr. Webster has been my Primary Care Physician for over 24 years. 24 Years is a long time - and through it all he has treated me with dignity and respect. He was always accessible and communicated at a level that I understood and what I needed to do to resolve the problem(s) presented. His staff has also been there for me and I would like to thank them for all they have done for me.

   — Rick Keagle


 09/11/2019

Thank you for being an amazing Doctor and Staff . I am so thankful for having you as my doctor for the past 10 years and currently still . The staff has always helped every possible and beyond. I will always recommend Dr Webster :-)

   — Chandra Carleton


 09/11/2019

Dr Webster has been treating my better half for half her life here in Bell County. He is one of the most caring, thorough, non judgmental doctors I have ever had the pleasure of being around. I would HIGHLY recommend his practice for any from young to geriatric in age.

   — Randy Dixon


 06/10/2019

My first time here . Everyone was polite. My doctor Sosa was fantastic . I really glad he saw me. It's maybe the first time that I felt comfortable with a doctor. Thanks

   — Vera Machuca


 05/23/2019

My mom just relocated here from Washington and was having a hard time finding a new doctor that she felt comfortable with. Most Dr.s will never look at you when talking to you or rush you out the door. He took his time and asked her lots of questions. He was very friendly and explained what he was going to do. Gave her a referral within minutes of us speaking to him. I am so happy with his service.

   — Brenda J.


 04/18/2019

I was a bit nervous but I'm glad I went ready for my next appointment thank you Dr. Webster.

   — Ebony White


 03/21/2019

I love this practice. Sosa was recommended to me. And he is absolutely amazing!! I couldn’t have asked for a better Doctor to delivery my baby. He is now my OBGYN as well. I loved him so much, his wife is my newborns pediatrician. Wellstone is a great company. All the staff is nice! They make you extremely comfortable. I highly recommend.

   — Danyell Santiago


 03/07/2019

Great family practice. All staff is friendly courteous and professional. I am so glad I was able to find this practice my whole family went here. Dr. Webster was always available to answer all my questions and took great care of us when we were sick. Now that I moved to Florida I hope to find a similar practice.

   — Jena Rathell


 11/29/2018

Amazing dr. Had him for years. Highly recommend

   — Laura Macwilliams


 11/06/2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Dave Webster since 2000. After 18 years of being under his care, it has never occurred to me to seek out another primary care physician. I think that says it all. Joe Garcia Harker Heights, TX

   — Joe Garcia


 08/27/2018

Dr. Webster’s office is always friendly and helpful. They are much faster for in and out service than most offices I have been to. They cover a lot of areas of your health, primary health, gynecological, and weight loss.

   — TITANFISH127 W


 08/14/2018

On my first day ,seeing the staffs Everyone was full of smiles,and Very curtious,and respectful and Caring. And when i met Dr webster For the first time he were very caring, And concern .now i claim him as my P. C.P. THANKS !!!

   — Esther Simmons


 08/06/2018

Dr. Webster and his staff give you a down home welcome feeling dr. Webster listens to you gives you eye-to-eye contact when you see him and the staff will they're magnificent. I've already referred my niece to Dr Webster and she's very well pleased.😀

   — Lori Mclean


 07/08/2018

Dr. Webster has been my Dr for going on 3 yrs now. I even moved away for 10 months & when I knew I was moving back I called 1 month ahead to make an appt. I missed his practice & the people that wrk in the office. They are all great & always there to help with every problem you may have. Dr. Webster is straight forward, but listens to his patients which is very important. Thank you Ms. Terri for all your smiles EVERYDAY!!!

   — Queen Strait


 06/27/2018

Wonderful staff. Right on top of my every need. Love them

   — Diana Schmidt


 05/16/2018

After 4 months of trying to find a good doctor in Killeen I am blessed to have found Dr Webster.Highly recommend him to anyone.His staff is simply outstanding.Everyone made me feel welcome and very comfortable as soon as I walked in the door.

   — Martha Austin


 05/10/2018

I’m amazed at the caring atmosphere of all the staff. I have new favorite Doctor. Dr. Webster is very compassionate and listens with an open ear to all your needs. I have never been more pleased.

   — Angela Doil


 04/19/2018

Tremendous facility the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I intend to return for as long as I can.

   — Skyler Diets


 07/30/2017

Dr. Webster and his staff (especially Karen) have been a blessing in my life. They took me on even tho I was recovering from a sub-arrachnoid brain hemorrhage. They cared for my husband during his heart transplant and were there for me when he rejected. Dr. Webster listens and talks with you, not at you. And he answers your questions, no matter how silly they may seem to you. He takes them all seriously. I have always been able to get an appointment whenever I REALLY needed one. My family has no complaints and I will probably with Dr. Webster until the day I die.

   — Rosalee Worley


 06/01/2017

my Grandpa works here he is Dr.Webster one time my mom got sick and she got pills from him and she felt better

   — Dylan Tyler


 09/08/2016

Hands down, Dr. Webster and his team provided me the best health care experience I have received. The girls and the front desk were very friendly. I even got in BEFORE my appointment time. The nurses were excellent and even helped me carry my kids back to the exam room. Dr. Webster was so kind and answered all my questions. He made me feel very comfortable and included my family in our discussion. We need more health care teams like this one!!!

   — Alexis Mason


 08/07/2016

Every one was great, and am getting ready to go back .

   — Delia Clare


 06/15/2016

I am very great full that this establishment was able to get me in the same day. I was told that they would not be able to get me in but minutes later recieved a callback and I was told I could be seen after all. The woman I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and courteous and the same friendliness was exhibited when I arrived at the clinic. I had to wait a bit, but their accommodation and regard made the wait worth it. Thank you guys very much!

   — Kelly Garcia


 01/12/2016

Webster Family Practice is great. Everyone there is so friendly and knowledgeable. The staff and doctors do a great job communicating and explaining everything thoroughly.

   — Ian Cole


 01/12/2016

I will continue to recommend Webster Family Practice to anyone I know because of how professional and knowledgeable everyone is there. am very satisfied with the care provided to me by Webster Family Practice.

   — James P.


 11/30/2015

The overall dentistry is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable throughout the whole dental process. They were able to provide the dental care I needed in a timely manner as well.

   — James C.


 11/02/2015

I have been a patient for 5 plus years, the process always run very smoothly. I am in and out in no time. They certainly care about their patients!

   — Casey R.


 10/08/2015

Great office and staff! Dr. Webster is a wonderful provider.

   — Janeen Wood


 10/04/2015

I would completely, without any hesitation recommend this dentist. He is super friendly and caring. The staff is the same exact way, I truly appreciate coming in with my children.

   — Amber Strazzeri


 09/02/2015

I have been a patient of his for quite a while now and everyone has always been super friendly and professional every single visit.

   — Elise Singletary


 09/02/2015

I am very comfortable with the staff members as well as Dr. Webster. They always make you feel at ease and cared for. I will definitely continue going there.

   — Lowell W.


 08/04/2015

I am thrilled about this dental office because of how much they care and how friendly and inviting they all are. I am always comfortable during each dental cleaning or procedure.

   — Joseph Howard


 08/04/2015

The practice is very clean and inviting. The check in and check out process is always conducted in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Webster and her staff.

   — Jerry H.


 06/17/2015

Such a great dental office, I go here and so does my life. Highly recommend!

   — Nick Vega


 05/12/2015

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Webster is a very caring and careful doctor.

   — Mitch Connell


 02/02/2015

Dr. Webster is awesome at what he does and I'm thankful that his practice is run by a group of compassionate people. On the occasions that I have been ill and need to get in sooner than later, I have never encountered a problem. Several friends of mine come here as well.

   — Raymond Rogers


 01/05/2015

Dr. Webster is simply the best, no complaints coming here. We've never been treated so nicely and felt so confident in our doctor. Love it!

   — Joelle Mack


 11/24/2014

I give Webster Family Practice 10 stars! I can honestly say I enjoy coming here for my visits because it is such a pleasant experience. I've been a patient for a little over 5 years so I definitely recommend it.

   — Amber Legler


 10/21/2014

Whenever I call the girls squeeze me in to work with my schedule which is so appreciated. Dr. Webster couldn't be any better either. He knows me, knows about my health, and does his best to keep me healthy!

   — Karen Hamilton


 09/08/2014

For over 10 years that I have been going here I don't think I have ever had a wait time. I feel like I walk in and they take me right back. So efficient and such a welcoming office.

   — Melissa Sullivan


 05/14/2014

Dr. Webster and his staff are fabulous, they're all super friendly and really know what they're doing. I've recommended to pretty much everyone that I know, and will continue to. He's just that good.

   — Sara Dewey


 04/23/2014

I've been a patient of Dr. Webster's for over 10 years now, and have received nothing but wonderful care. The most I've ever had to wait in the waiting room after arriving for my appointment was about five minutes, and even that was a pleasant experience because the front desk staff is so personable. I think it's a great practice and they're perfect at everything that they do.

   — Deanna Stack


 03/24/2014

The staff here is great, very helpful. They greeted me warmly right when I arrived and were helpful answering questions about my paperwork.

   — Margaret L.


 03/23/2014

Dr. Webster and his staff are wonderful. They're all very nice, and I've never left the office with an unanswered question. I can honestly say I love going to the dr.

   — Barrett Newton


 02/24/2014

My family and I just love everyone that works here. They're all great! Ask anyone there a question or some help with something, and there always right there for you. I had some questions regarding my insurance and what was covered, and got my answers right away. They even explained it to me in a way that was actually understandable.

   — Hayley Fitzsimmons


 01/28/2014

I've been a patients of Dr. Webster's for about 5 years now and he and his staff have been nothing but kind to me. I've already recommended him to some friends.

   — Julie Garrity


 01/12/2014

Both my family and I have been going to Webster Family Practice for years now. They are really a great group of people, they have a kind and caring staff and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

   — Rose Cross


 11/25/2013

My whole family and I have been going to Webster Family Practice for years. The office hours are very convenient, the practice is always very clean and maintained very well. My wife first heard about them through her friends at work and since then, we've recommended them to many friends and family as well.

   — Dan Saxton


 10/20/2013

They make sure that your office visit is very comforting and relaxing. The staff is very caring and friendly and they answer all of your questions politely and professionally.

   — Richard Kane


 09/15/2013

The staff is so caring and friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. They always have answers to all of my questions. They are the best people I know.

   — Julie Anderson


 07/02/2013

Dr. Webster always makes it easy for me to schedule an appointment. He is a very friendly guy and an excellent dentist. I completely trust him and his staff.

   — Shaunab28881


 05/13/2013

The staff is very nice and they go out if their way to help my mother and myself. Sanitary; would recommend this physician

   — Courtney Demara


 04/02/2013

My son had a bad bicycle accident with broken bones and lacerations and Dr. Dave was great with calming him down and even making him laugh. He is all healed up now and back on his bike

   — Mohsin Syed


 03/12/2013

Dr. Webster is real personable. Its nice to be able to have a conversation with a doctor who remembers everything from your last appointment and treats you like you are important

   — Stacy Toomley


 03/12/2013

Couldnt be happier with the staff and patient service. We have turned to them for almost everything from annual physicals to consultations and dermatology. I have the utmost faith in the decisions they make for myself and my family

   — Fred Gordon


 01/13/2013

I am always seen when i am told i will be and the staff is very nice and do everything in their power to make their patients happy

   — Kyle Jackson


 01/06/2013

I am always busy running around and I never have to worry about waiting when i go in for an appointment which is very important to me

   — Txfn123


 08/15/2012

Over the years he has gotten to know me quite well and I appreciate how concerned Dr. Webster is with his patients. Webster Family Practice is one of the best medical facilities in Killeen Texas.

   — Shirley Timberson


 07/23/2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Webster since 2004 and I think that Webster Family Practice is one of the best medical facilities in Killeen Texas. Over the years he has gotten to know me quite well and I appreciate how concerned he is with his patients.

   — Marianne Westbrook


 03/27/2008

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Webster since 2005. He took time with us, answered all questions, we really felt confident going there. But as he started to expand his practice, adding a nurse practioner and a P.A., the personal touch seems to have disappeared. He is SO busy that he doesn't give the same time and personal attention as before. The people he hired seem to be qualified but we selected his practice because of him. We would like things to be not so rushed. It feels like we are back in a military hospital clinic again, where they rush you in and out.And his admin staff makes it impossible to reach him. ONE WOMAN ACTUALLY REFUSED TO TAKE A MESSAGE ASKING HIM TO CALL US! she said "he won't return your call so there is no sense in my taking a message". Also, he subscribes to the "hospitalist theory"' If you are admitted to the hospital, you won't see him. You will be treated by a doctor on staff who will send him a report. So instead of being seen by the doctor that knows you and your history, you will have to start at square one with someone new.But if you can get past all these negative issues and actually see HIM, he is a very good doctor and not afraid to send you to a specialist if he feels someone else can better treat you.

   — Sisree

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users