Reviews for Evan A. Longfield, MD


 06/23/2022

I found Dr. Longfield, Chynna Krustchinsky and staff to be pleasant, knowledgeable and open. My husband and I have been quite satisfied with our recent visits for hearing issues and tests. I would recommend Wellstone ENT.

   — Susan Palmer


 06/06/2022

I’ve heard how awful sinus surgery can be. I guess it all depends on the doctor you choose. No black eyes or bruises and my healing process was pretty fast. I liked the way he explained everything as the in-office procedures were being done. It made me feel better knowing he took the time so I would understand the “why and what” of it all. I would definitely recommend Dr. Longfield

   — Angelique Jensen


 05/04/2022

I have been going to Dr. longfield for a while now, for a life long condition. He listens to determine if there are any changes in my condition. He does a wonderful job of managing my healthproblem and keeping me symptom free.

   — Brenda Howard


 04/24/2022

Excellent Services and very professional.

   — Evelyn Santiago


 04/20/2022

Dr. Longfield is thorough and listens when you talk. In this day in age, that is a really hard trait to find in a doctor. He talked me through procedures with care and concern. My surgery went very smooth and the scar healed up very nicely.

   — Rebekah Mootsey


 04/12/2022

Dr. Longfield is a very caring and compassionate ENT. He addressed my problems in a speedy time. Check-in was super easy & the front desk staff were very professional. All Staff were extremely attentive. I would recommend anyone to him & his team.

   — Tricia Corbin


 03/27/2022

The environment and place appeared clean but his care for the sickness of my tongue was based on a previous doctors word. He minimized the concerns for the health of my tongue and no biopsy was done. He tried to tie the health of my tongue to diabetes, the pulling of my teeth and the cancer in which I had; I have had cancer three times and never once my tongue looking very dark and afflicted and my teeth didn't decay. He did send me to the blood lab for testing.

   — Beverly F


 03/10/2022

Very nice doctor and staff!

   — Miss B


 03/07/2022

Dr. Longfield is very professional, friendly, took time to explain everything. I was at ease and not nervous.

   — Gloria Ticknor


 03/01/2022

Dr. Longfield is an exceptional doctor. He has seen my two youngest kids (both have Down syndrome) and is well-versed in the intricacies of Down syndrome in and beyond his specialty. He also thoroughly answers all of my questions and concerns with care and compassion.

   — Beth Edwards


 02/10/2022

Dr Longfield was awesome, very thorough and explains everything. Office staff was amazing as well. Highly recommend Dr Longfield.

   — Kelsey Westbrook


 01/03/2022

Dr. Evan was very professional and straightforward. He addressed all my concerns and performed the Eply maneuver and BOOOM. My BPPV as magic was GONE. Best ENT in Texas, the master of "balance" !

   — Stefano Grassi


 11/12/2021

Going to the Dr. is always serious but the staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome.

   — McPherson Jnolewis


 11/11/2021

Easy scheduling, easy and free parking, welcoming staff, and Dr. Longfield himself was very thorough and answered all the questions I had.

   — MARK


 09/08/2021

On time and very honest with the issues going on.

   — R. Bryant


 09/02/2021

Visit was fine . He handled the issue with my ear. Answered my questions. I'm satisfied.

   — Franklin Reiser


 08/23/2021

Staff is very polite. Always on time...waiting time is very little. Very thorough with the exam and follow-up.

   — G. Shelp


 07/22/2021

Doctors Longfield is a great doctor has been always quick to respond and very gentle. He has a great staff.

   — Ash Samuel


 05/09/2021

Excellent

   — Charlotte Hodrick


 05/04/2021

Dr Longfield and staff are the best. Great care and very thorough.

   — Lindsay Brochtrup


 05/04/2021

Dr. Longfield is a wonderful and thorough doctor.

   — Alyson Brochtrup


 04/26/2021

Dr Longfield M.D and Staff very Proficient and Knowledgeable about Concise

   — HONORABLE TAXES LLC


 03/08/2021

Absolutely! Moved to Texas last year and because I'm a cancer patient I needed to make sure I established good care. My nurse referred me to Dr. Longfield. He is professional and knows exactly what he's taking about! Compassion and knowledge is important to my family. I absolutely recommend ENT services with Dr. Longfield!

   — Guahan671


 02/03/2021

Dr Longfield and all the staff are wonderful. They are to the point but also listen to your concerns and explain your options.

   — Dee Blascyk


 01/27/2021

They are very professional and yet caring.

   — Brenda Varvil


 01/20/2021

Love the staff here! Great dr took care of my son, highly recommend!!

   — Heather Stewart


 12/22/2020

Dr. Longfield is an excellent doctor. He is caring and professional. I highly recommend him to help take care of your medical needs.

   — Niecy Woodard


 12/14/2020

Only one visit, but the staff was attentive and courteous!

   — Shana Ross


 12/09/2020

Very informative regarding tinnitus and sleep disturbances. Comfortable environment.

   — James Anderson Jr


 11/27/2020

Outstanding! The staff was kind, compassionate, and very patient.

   — Tyrone Washington


 10/28/2020

Pleasant staff, great parking, easy to access and knowledgeable doctors!

   — Megan Bennett


 10/14/2020

Dr Longfield is amazing! He is great at explaining everything and soothing your concerns.

   — Julie Santamaria


 10/01/2020

The care at Wellstone ENT is phenomenal. Dr Longfield was great at answering questions and explaining exactly what he was finding during the scoping process. I felt that he listened to me and answered my concerns thoroughly rather than rushing through to get to his next patient. I would highly recommend this professional and extremely knowledgeable group.

   — Mary Samuelson


 09/30/2020

I really feel the care there, they do all that they are able to do to make it right and so you can get on with your life.

   — Stephanie God's Little Princess


 09/29/2020

Outstanding, surgeon

   — Elda Elvia Anderson


 09/21/2020

Very clear on his explanation about my son’s situation and how he could fix the issue, very approachable with an awesome attitude!

   — Paloma Nielsen


 09/08/2020

Super friendly and attentive staff. Entire experience was a good one! They went over everything and left no room for questions very good team here.

   — Kailea Anderson


 09/08/2020

Friendly, professional and efficient staff. Willing to take as much time as required to answer questions or listen to concerns. A great overall visit!

   — A2saint


 08/27/2020

Great doctors!! Very friendly and caring! I just go for maintenance ear cleanings, but I know if I have any concerns beyond that. I can call right away and get help!

   — Carla Blackmon


 08/26/2020

Very friendly staff knowledgeable answered all my questions very nice visit would recommend them to anyone

   — Mark Charping


 08/24/2020

Well taken care of and answered the many questions that I had. Very pleasant staff.

   — Nancy Copeland


 08/19/2020

From the time we scheduled our appointment to the time it was completed, the service we received was courteous and professional. We had a minimal wait time and saw an audiologist for testing followed by an appointment with one of the nurse practitioners. The audiologist was outstanding with my 3 year old and thoroughly explained what was happening every step of the testing process. The nurse practitioner further explained the results of the test and helped me feel confident in our next steps regarding my child's treatment. The office staff we encountered were equally pleasant and helpful during our visit. Would highly recommend this office to those seeking out audiology services.

   — A&K Taylor


 08/04/2020

The staff & Drs r very nice & helpful

   — Lisa Harvey


 07/20/2020

Awesome! Dr. Longfield as well as all the staff were wonderful and very helpful.

   — Jalal Salas


 07/02/2020

Friendly environment, conscientious staff. Professional.

   — Freda Pettaway


 06/24/2020

I appreciate the time Dr. Longfield spent showing me the before and after of my ultrasound, so that I was assured that there was definitely a huge change

   — Terri Heil


 06/17/2020

Great chairside manner.

   — Kirsten Stuart


 05/27/2020

I had a sinus problem for 50 plus year and Doctor Longfield was the first one of many ENT to properly diagnose and then fix the problem. I'm very pleased with the results.

   — Jerrell Hamby


 03/04/2020

Dr. Longfield and Dr. Tumolillo were both very kind and thorough. Was able to complete new patient paperwork at home prior to appointment. Everything ran smoothly and timely.

   — Kimberly Bikoski


 03/03/2020

Minimal wait time to be seen, a fully explained hearing test, and a straightforward and pleasant consult with the physican.

   — Jaz Davila


 03/02/2020

Love this clinic. They’re friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.

   — Debbie Clonts


 02/18/2020

They were very friendly and ready to help me on short notice.

   — Amber Newton


 02/08/2020

Me gusta la atecion q dan

   — Carmen Fonseca


 02/03/2020

Very thorough with their checkups. Bedside manor is fantastic!

   — Barbara Foglesong


 01/21/2020

I love the doctor very funny guy and the nurser are nice place is clean I don't wait long

   — Carmen Ravelo


 01/15/2020

Friendly staff, great doctors and nurse practitioners, and a great office environment. I heartily recommend Wellstone ENT!

   — John Massar


 01/13/2020

Doctor was fast and to the point. Recommended to all!

   — Mark Medrano


 01/01/2020

My visit here was very great. The doctor took the time to explain everything and was very informative about treatment plans and possible ways to deal with my issues. My time spent with the doctor did not feel rushed and I was able to ask any questions that I had. I had the shortest wait time possible I was back and talking with the doctor before I even completed all paperwork. You guys are doing a great job here. I highly recommend this office. My kids go here too.

   — Cled Davis


 12/30/2019

My first appointment at this clinic was very nice. The receptionist and staff were very professional and helpful. My experience with the doctor was very satisfactory. I would highly recommend this clinic to my family and friends.

   — Ezechial Bermea


 12/04/2019

I was pleased with my appointment at the Wellstone Ear, Nose and Throat Clinic. The employees are courteous and pleasant to talk to. I enjoy my visit at the clinic

   — Aida Tabobo


 11/22/2019

Good pace

   — JESS E MEHL


 11/18/2019

I had a very good experience. Dr. Longfield and staff were professional and compassionate. It made my day

   — Shelia Ford


 11/11/2019

Very kid friendly doctors and staff. Very pleased.

   — The World Of Lyzzie !


 10/30/2019

Very professional, caring staff. I had hearing tests and exam, it went well.

   — Deb DeWitt


 10/25/2019

Dr.Ann was extremely thorough. I went into the visit very resistant to the idea of getting hearing aids. I just wasn't ready, although in my heart I knew that I really needed them. After seeing the results of the testing and listening to very logical reasoning why waiting was a bad idea, I decided it was time to take the plunge. Thank you Dr.Ann for opening my eyes ane ears.

   — Linda Hughes


 10/09/2019

Friendly staff, great doctors, explain in layman turns.

   — Donna Cahill


 09/30/2019

Very good and professional office, doctors are great and make sure they take good care of you or your child. Staff is great and friendly and nice.

   — Beverly Jones


 09/29/2019

kind and compassionate clinic

   — Jessie Thompson


 09/28/2019

Dr. Evan Longfield was very helpful in helping me to understand the origin of my pain. He politely answered all my husband’s and my questions concerning my pain. He also offered suggestions for me to consider to alleviate the pain.

   — Bonnie Hanisko


 09/26/2019

I can’t say enough about the excellent care I received here! From the front desk, to the nurses, and on to the amazing Dr. , this place is wonderful. They are caring, knowledgeable, and friendly! My experience couldn’t have been better! Thanks so very much for all of your help!!

   — Lisa Rhoads


 09/23/2019

Always friendly, great with children! Answers questions and shows he cares about his patients! Staff is awesome!

   — Ksaucedoj5 Saucedo


 09/10/2019

AWESOME

   — MARY MENDEZ


 09/08/2019

FRIENDLY SERVICE AND STAFF.

   — Marcia Patterson


 08/13/2019

My 4 year old goes here. Everytime we go my daughter doesn't want to deal with it. ( she doesn't like her ears touched) the doctor and nurses are so calm and understanding. It's great.

   — Cassandra Weaver


 08/12/2019

Saved my life

   — Donnie Franks


 07/23/2019

Dr explained which loved very friendly

   — Marie Luke


 07/03/2019

from the front desk I was met in greet it with common courtesy kindness and respect very patient very willing to help with any questions that you may have outstanding operation everyone there from my reception desk to the doctor to the audio doctor I give 5 stars you were awesome thank you for caring.

   — Lori Mclean


 06/25/2019

Doctors and staff are very courteous and professional. They helped me to understand what was wrong and what my options were.

   — Garrett Cropsey


 06/16/2019

The staff was all very nice and knowledgeable. The only issue I ran into was that no one could seem to tell me the cost of the procedure I was wanting done and their office would contact me in about a week with the cost.

   — Cameron Wyers


 05/20/2019

My experiences have all been positive. Very nice and professional folks at this clinic.

   — Florence Prochazka-pendleton


 05/08/2019

I went to American Hearing Center in Killeen which tried to immediately sell me hearing aids till I told them I a Vet then they told me I could get them for free as to dismiss my hearing issue. Not with the Wellstone ENT. From the minute I walked in it was very professional and still relaxing and calm. The Dr that did the hearing test explained all the tests being done and what to expect. They also had more in-depth tests than A.H.C. The Dr that went over the tests was very detailed oriented with the results and did NOT try to sell anything except a sincere care for the patient. Top Notch! Save your money and go to Wellstone!

   — Louis Ruiz


 04/18/2019

Dr. Minor is better than great. He successfully removed a cancer on my ear. The prognosis was not great to start. I was referred to him by a dermatologist because it was so complicated. He did a great job. I am very happy. His staff were all very customer service friendly as well. I highly recommend him...

   — Robert Crouch


 04/16/2019

Very professional, knowledgeable group of people. I’m very pleased with the time they took with my son and the treatment plan for him.

   — Kortney Whan


 04/15/2019

My experience has been amazing here my son is only 1 and he had his ear tubes put in by dr.longfield . He was amazing with my son and so was the staff thank you so much !!

   — Perla Ortiz


 04/15/2019

Dr Miner and staff were very professional and very knowledgeable. Great customer service, quick appointment time and great with kids! Thank you for such great service!

   — J Pharminsarrosa


 04/14/2019

Llevo 4 años tratando a mi hija con el especialista Dr.Minor y siempre ha hecho un excelente trbajado como Dr. Muy atento y dedicado a su lavor lo recomiendo al 💯%

   — Key RivOtz


 04/11/2019

Went to ENT and dr Jacob finally figured out what was up with my nose when my other doctors couldn’t figure out😒. But i am extremely happy he figured out what was wrong with my nose 🙏🏽

   — Maria Rojas


 04/07/2019

Very helpful knowledgeable and great with kids

   — Ashley Burks


 04/02/2019

Dr. Minor took time to answer my questions, and explained each procedure as he was performing them. Both he and Kati, NP, were wonderful!

   — Janet Fish

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users