Reviews for Hassan Asghar, DO


 01/18/2023

Dr. Asghar manages the quagmire that is my medical situations.

   — Elizabeth Me


 01/16/2023

My initial appointment with at Wellstone immediately instilled trust and comfort. I was seen within 5 minutes and Dr. Asghar and his nurse were both professional and pleasant!

   — Genie Rainey


 12/02/2022

I switched to Dr asghar about a year ago. I am so happy I did! He is definitely one of the best primary doctors I have seen and the staff is great too from front desk to his MA. He will do what it takes to help find and treat any health problem even with many different health issues. Definitely feels like it's more a team and have a say when it comes to my health and what is being done! I don't ever feel rushed or like I'm wasting their time. My husband sees him as well and would recommend him to any family and friends as well! His staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming. Genuinely feel cared about when being seen here.

   — Jen H


 10/17/2022

Dr. Asghar and his staff are kind and professional, attentive and efficient. As hard as it is to go to the doctor, they make it a whole lot easier.

   — Samantha Phillips


 10/02/2022

The office is calm and welcoming. The office staff is friendly and and helpful. Dr. Asghar listens and is very responsive to my input. I feel like I am a valued partner in my health care.

   — Kimberly M. Haynes


 09/18/2022

Awesome Dr showed genuine concern for my medical issues. His nurse and front office assistants very professional supportive with questions and concerns. I definitely recommend anyone looking for a top notch office staff to go to this clinic

   — Shelia Brown


 09/05/2022

All my appointments with Dr. Hassan have been in a timely manner. He is genuinely concerned with all my health issues. He has taken all steps necessary to maintain a high level of care.

   — Nancy Crager


 08/07/2022

Very nice people. Thorough care.

   — Rick Polidoro


 07/19/2022

Dr Asghar suggested a genetic test to better prescribe medicine for depression/anxiety. I’ve know about this for a while and have been wanting to do it. He is the first doctor to give me all the info and tools to actually do it. He really listened to me and was wonderful.

   — Jenni White


 07/03/2022

This Doctor basically saved my life last month, I suffer from severe depression and anxiety, along with several other disorders. Very helpful, explains everything, gets me the meds i need to perform day to day.

   — Mike Moore


 05/05/2022

I was told over the phone, BEFORE I went in, that there would be NO charges for my visit. I went in, was given a follow-up visit and again, I was told there would be NO charge. But NOW they are billing me for BOTH visits. The billing company said there was NOTHING they could do, the insurance company said there was nothing they could do. AND the staff said they would call me back and get it straightened out. The had a record of the phone calls and the person who told me there would be no charges. THEY never called me back.

   — Rodney Sparks


 04/25/2022

Each time my husband and I have an appointment with Dr. Asghar, we are treated with respect, compassion, and the best care possible by him and his team.

   — Sheila Osawa


 04/19/2022

Dr Asghar is a knowledgeable and friendly family doctor. He is sensitive to my older adult needs. His staff is helpful and friendly, also.

   — Wyatt Stafford


 03/28/2022

Excellent practice and provider. Dr Asghar is very professional and listened carefully to me. His staff is friendly and courteous.

   — Frank Hammond


 03/23/2022

I will continue giving a 5 star rating, because it has been earned.

   — James Williams


 03/14/2022

Just moved to Texas after spending 32 years in SW Florida. Needed to find a new doctor for prescriptions and scheduled visits. Called a few and was to hear back by email. Never heard back from at least 3 offices. So I finally was able to speak with a real person. Told her my situation that was I’m running low on some medication and needed to find a new doctor. She sent me up with Wellstone Partners. Dr Hassan Asghar, DO. Extremely glad she did. E tin the office was fantastic. Receptionist helped me get through all the new paperwork. Nurse in the exam rood made me feel very comfortable. Dr Hassan Asghar, DO was great. Asked a lot of questions to find out my history and needs. I never felt more comfortable with a new doctor before. It usually takes a while or sometimes seeing more then one Doctor to be happy. I’ll be going back again without any concerns. Thank you all Your the greatest. Ray Volberg.

   — Ray Volberg


 03/14/2022

100% attentive and caring by everyone at this practice. Teamwork is apparent and smiles abound!

   — Blane Walker


 03/03/2022

Patient Maurice E. finds Dr. Asghar, DO to be extremely professional, polite, and personable in every manner of the medical field. This patient would definitely recommend others to see him as their PCP also.

   — Brenda Francis


 02/24/2022

Dr. Asghar is very attentive and responsive, called me at home to follow up on medication. Very pleased with service.

   — Darrell Tatro

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users