Reviews for Helmut Rauch, MD


 11/01/2021

Dr Helmut Raunch is an excellent and outstanding doctor who cares a great deal about a patient’s health and well-being. He is definitely a true professional.

   — Bertha Jean Orr-Smith


 10/11/2021

Professional and caring

   — Chris Heller


 08/27/2021

The staff is friendly and efficient. The doctor answered my questions thoroughly.

   — Margaret Weaver


 08/24/2021

The best of the best

   — Pedro F.


 08/07/2021

Dr. Rauch is great. Listens to me and is very thorough and professional. He is very knowledgeable and patient.

   — Debra Kay McKenzie


 07/28/2021

Everything went well!

   — Martha Sharpe


 07/28/2021

Staff very friendly and efficient. Did not have to wait as my appointment started on time. answered all of my questions to my satisfaction.

   — Michael Korolevich


 07/28/2021

Dr. Rauch is always very thorough and professional. He cares about you as a person and tries to see "the big picture" and not just prescribe something to get you quickly out of there. He always has excellent suggestions about lifestyle changes and he always makes enough time to answer all your questions and address all your concerns. If you are looking for a good physician, Dr. Rauch is it!

   — Dr. Rauch Is An Excellent Physician


 07/08/2021

Very professional, efficient, and timely but did not rush through appointment.

   — Mary


 06/29/2021

Dr. Rauch is always very thorough and professional. Demonstrates concern for our health every time. Whichever MA is responsible for getting prescriptions filled should be fired. It took 8 days and 3 weeks respectably to get the last 2 prescriptions filled. Not acceptable. Should be a few days.

   — David Grisham


 06/11/2021

As always Dr Rauch is very professional, has a caring heart towards my well being.

   — Mr.R.Pursley


 03/29/2021

Yes it were pleasure Dr Rauch examine check my complaint and listen my problem.

   — Richard Howard


 03/17/2021

Got in to see the Doctor right away and had a good visit with him .He and his staff were very helpful and professional .

   — Yvonne Gilbert


 03/07/2021

Dr. Rauch is an excellent doctor, very professional & knowledgeable. I feel he is informed & concerned on my personal health issues and provides excellent courses of action for my care. He always takes the time to listen & never rushes my appointments.

   — Rich Ross


 03/06/2021

Dr. Rauch is an excellent physician. He has a wonderful bedside manner & always takes time to listen to my concerns & follow up with recommendations. On several occasions when I have needed a specialist, he has referred me to other excellent doctors & follow-upped with my health issues. Would definitely recommend Dr. Rauch to anyone seeking a good family doctor!

   — Diane Ross


 03/06/2021

Very nice dr and staff

   — Carol Hobby


 02/15/2021

Dr Rauch is a very sweet man. He is kind, courteous, and respectful. He is a great listener and is very through. I have been an RN for 40 years and I would highly recommend him.

   — Cindy Henry Belcher


 01/25/2021

Dr.Rauch is a great Doctor and a very caring person with a bedside manner.????

   — James Chapoy


 01/25/2021

Excellent Doctor

   — Eunice Miranda


 11/28/2020

Totally BLEW OFF my complaints of skipping heart beats. Did the same thing regarding another complaint and visit I had. I don't trust this dr with my well being and I left.

   — Teri


 11/18/2020

I would recommend Dr. Rauch. Dr. Rauch listens carefully and is very knowledgeable. He is also very through and plans individual patient health care. He is proactive for his patient's health and arranges recommended tests and treatments in a timely manner. Dr. Rauch is a caring doctor and very professional.

   — Mrs. Tagstrom


 09/07/2020

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

   — David

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users