Reviews for Jeremy Swain, DO


 01/10/2022

Dr Swain is fantastic! Listens to you, really listens! A caring professional!

   — Susan Conley


 12/08/2021

There is something special about Dr. Swain. He has such compassion for his patents and work hard to make sure all needs are met.

   — Dora M Brown


 12/01/2021

Excellent doctor, he cares about his patients. He listens to your concerns. Addresses them right then. I grateful to have found him. I highly recommend him.

   — Melvenia Morrow


 10/04/2021

Already did recommend Dr. Swain to others..

   — Ivette Santiago-Arce


 08/16/2021

He seems genuinely like a good doctor. When I came in there was a patient complaining as she was leaving that it was her first visit and all he did was refer her to a specialist for her issue. I was a little nervous because I was a new patient, was I waiting for nothing I worried. However, he took the time to address my freak show medical needs, and help me come up with a tailored plan to get me back on a healthier me track. His staff were sweet and kind. I definitely feel like I have a doctor that is willing to work with me and still reign in my hippie side when my natural medicines aren’t working.

   — Chrystalina


 08/13/2021

Its a pleasure to go see Dr Swain he is a good Dr. is easy to talk to. He takes a personal intrest in you as a person not just a patient

   — Mary A Stone


 07/15/2021

Dr Swain and his staff are very professional and thorough in all aspects of the exam. Dr. Swain is very patient and takes time to explain my conditions so I understand them. He is easy to talk to and takes time to answer any and all questions I have. Dr Swain recommends good at home exercises to perform that will assist me with my condition.

   — Richard B Triplett


 07/14/2021

I enjoyed being his patient over these few years. Dr. Swain has good humor that helps lessen your concerns and still takes patient input as an important part of your visits. He responds to requests and questions and has a relaxed atmosphere. The staff is so sweet and helpful as well. And his beard? Killer! (maybe that's not such a good thing for a doctor lol)

   — Leah Walker


 09/10/2020

I had blood drawn for a blood panel. Procedure explained and went well. Attendant was friendly and courteous. Knowledgeable as well. Experience was great.

   — Janice Singleton


 03/29/2020

Dr. Swain is a blessing to my entire family. He and his staff are courteous, respectful and extremely friendly!

   — Yulandus Vaughn


 05/24/2019

I chose Dr Swain as my primary and he also sees my daughter. He is not overly interventionist and can see things better than most other docs. Very happy he is my primary

   — Spanisheyes


 09/08/2017

Dr. Swain really takes his time to assist his clients with all their needs.

   — Simone McCord


 11/10/2016

Dr. Swain is thorough, compassionate, and extremely funny! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

   — Minkxd


 09/24/2016

I don't feel like a patient with him, I feel like a family member whom he cares about.

   — Yulandus


 08/09/2016

Initially referred to Dr. Swain by a friend for a check-up and he has been my Dr ever since! EXCELLENT Doctor. He and his staff make me feel like family BUT keep their professionalism. I have since moved to Austin but I refuse to change Dr,s. He and his staff are worth the drive in my opinion!!

   — Jackie Taylor

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users