Reviews for Jeremy Swain, DO


 06/30/2022

Was having respiratory Dr Swain email me back with what I need to do. I had covid I'm really thankful for Dr Swain

   — Dora M Brown


 06/29/2022

Dr. Swain listens to patients' concerns and installs confidence that his recommendations are in the best interest of the client.

   — Ted Andreas


 05/18/2022

Ease of making an appointment. Normally there is no wait time, but my last appointment I had to wait an hour to get prescriptions renewed.

   — Elaine


 05/18/2022

He has the bed side manners of a saint.. He is down to earth. His staff is quite charming. I feel that I am blessed to have found and chosen Dr.Swain. Thank you to him and his staff.

   — Mr. James Foster


 04/20/2022

Excellent service and care with great attentiveness to my concerns.

   — Crusty Retiree


 03/26/2022

Dr. Swain is patient, listens to everything I said, and asked. His answers were good and easy to understand. I felt comfortable and glad he was suggested by Insurance company.

   — D White


 02/25/2022

Easy to schedule, not a long wait, and he’s always attentive, caring, and explains everything! He is absolutely one of the best PCP’s that I have ever had! I just started seeing him about 8 months ago and I will NOT be going anywhere!

   — Malisa Michna


 02/14/2022

Dr Swain took time to explain in detail my condition and what I could take to help with that condition. He takes time to listen and answer questions in a way that is easy to understand.

   — Richard


 01/10/2022

Dr Swain is fantastic! Listens to you, really listens! A caring professional!

   — Susan Conley


 12/08/2021

There is something special about Dr. Swain. He has such compassion for his patents and work hard to make sure all needs are met.

   — Dora M Brown


 12/01/2021

Excellent doctor, he cares about his patients. He listens to your concerns. Addresses them right then. I grateful to have found him. I highly recommend him.

   — Melvenia Morrow


 10/04/2021

Already did recommend Dr. Swain to others..

   — Ivette Santiago-Arce


 08/16/2021

He seems genuinely like a good doctor. When I came in there was a patient complaining as she was leaving that it was her first visit and all he did was refer her to a specialist for her issue. I was a little nervous because I was a new patient, was I waiting for nothing I worried. However, he took the time to address my freak show medical needs, and help me come up with a tailored plan to get me back on a healthier me track. His staff were sweet and kind. I definitely feel like I have a doctor that is willing to work with me and still reign in my hippie side when my natural medicines aren’t working.

   — Chrystalina


 08/13/2021

Its a pleasure to go see Dr Swain he is a good Dr. is easy to talk to. He takes a personal intrest in you as a person not just a patient

   — Mary A Stone


 08/03/2021

I arrived early and was able to fill out the New Patient paperwork in a Comfortable and Convenient manner. The Office Staff was Cheerful, Friendly and Helpful. This put me at Great Ease. Doctor Swains Assistant took me through the Vitals Protocols with a Smooth, Practiced Efficiency and was very nice to me. Doctor Swain soon arrived with questions Pertinent to any Health Complaint while performing a basic exam. A review of my Prescription Profile ensued and I informed Doctor Swain that I was low on some scripts and out of a few. Doctor Swain showed Great Concern and immediately set about a vested action to correct these problems with my script Profile. I received a phone call from my Pharmacy and within hours, I had acquired the scripts I needed. Doctor Swain addressed my follow up appointment and there was a bit of pleasant small talk. I can only Bless my Luck! Sincerely; Tom Jackson Doctor Swains office: 3800 South W.S. Young Drive Suite number 402. Pharmacy/ HEB WEST@ 1101 West Stan Schlueter Loop and 440

   — Tom Jackson


 07/15/2021

Dr Swain and his staff are very professional and thorough in all aspects of the exam. Dr. Swain is very patient and takes time to explain my conditions so I understand them. He is easy to talk to and takes time to answer any and all questions I have. Dr Swain recommends good at home exercises to perform that will assist me with my condition.

   — Richard B Triplett


 07/14/2021

I enjoyed being his patient over these few years. Dr. Swain has good humor that helps lessen your concerns and still takes patient input as an important part of your visits. He responds to requests and questions and has a relaxed atmosphere. The staff is so sweet and helpful as well. And his beard? Killer! (maybe that's not such a good thing for a doctor lol)

   — Leah Walker


 09/10/2020

I had blood drawn for a blood panel. Procedure explained and went well. Attendant was friendly and courteous. Knowledgeable as well. Experience was great.

   — Janice Singleton


 03/29/2020

Dr. Swain is a blessing to my entire family. He and his staff are courteous, respectful and extremely friendly!

   — Yulandus Vaughn


 05/24/2019

I chose Dr Swain as my primary and he also sees my daughter. He is not overly interventionist and can see things better than most other docs. Very happy he is my primary

   — Spanisheyes


 09/08/2017

Dr. Swain really takes his time to assist his clients with all their needs.

   — Simone McCord


 11/10/2016

Dr. Swain is thorough, compassionate, and extremely funny! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

   — Minkxd


 09/24/2016

I don't feel like a patient with him, I feel like a family member whom he cares about.

   — Yulandus


 08/09/2016

Initially referred to Dr. Swain by a friend for a check-up and he has been my Dr ever since! EXCELLENT Doctor. He and his staff make me feel like family BUT keep their professionalism. I have since moved to Austin but I refuse to change Dr,s. He and his staff are worth the drive in my opinion!!

   — Jackie Taylor

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users