Reviews for Mythili Kasturi, M.D.


 08/14/2022

Caring doctor,listens to everything I had to say and not just look at the laptop. She went carefully over my History and ordered everything that needed to be done.

   — Barbara


 07/24/2022

Dr. Kasturi always listens to my mother and addresses all of her concerns. If she disagrees with anything, she provides her reasons and makes sure we understand the steps she is taking to treat my mother. We love Dr. Kasturi. Thank you.

   — Moses Hernandez


 04/27/2022

Dr Katsuri has a great bedside manner, she is thorough is her care with her patients. She includes her patients in their own care.

   — Kris Davis


 03/10/2022

Front desk is friendly and receptive. Nurses are not. They appear the would rather be anywhere else. Rush you to get your weight and rush you to the room. The don’t look at you when they asks you why you’re there and have a poor bedside manner. Dr. Kasturi is also rushed and doesn’t show much if any compassion. I feel the entire staff is afraid to touch the patient. Caring and compassion is lacking from the office as a whole. Very sad to write this review.

   — K T


 12/25/2021

I was most fortunate to find this primary doctor about a year ago. She ( Kasturi) is absolutely amazing ....She listen to you , act quickly to help you . I would recommend her immensely. Patricia Rodriguez

   — Patricia Rodriguez


 12/16/2021

She was wonder I£

   — Charlotte Hodrick


 12/07/2021

I truly appreciate how she cares about me as her patient.

   — Natalie Strothers


 11/16/2021

She's truly wonderful, I feel comfortable with her & trust her completely.

   — Ms.Bobbie


 11/16/2021

Dr. Kasturi is the most through doctor I've ever had, she truly cares about her patients. The office staff is the most kindest, sweetest people I've ever encountered.

   — Shirall Gipson


 09/06/2021

My wait time was 5 min. Staff & Dr Kasturi we’re very polite & proficient 👍🏽

   — Jack Hill


 07/28/2021

Dr. Kasturi is very caring and very patient with my elderly mother. She is thorough and allows you to ask questions and always answers your concerns. Being a fellow health care professional, I appreciate how she treats my mother with courtesy. I have recommended her to my other co-workers and family members. I am so happy to have her in our area. She is such an asset to the Wellstone Health Clinic.

   — Maria Childs


 06/20/2021

Dr. Kasturi is my family doctor, I use Seton for all my health care needs and she is part of the Wellstone health group. I am satisfied with the service I receive from them and will continue use their services. Thanks Leon Tarnow

   — A Google User


 05/04/2021

I am so glad I picked doctor Kasturi as my primary health care provider. She is very thorough and a good listener.

   — Lenore Lawson


 04/29/2021

Excellent doctor. She really listened to my concerns and suggested two specialists for further treatment.

   — Roseanne Lawler


 04/05/2021

My mother and I are patients of Dr. Kasturi, she is very caring, thorough and an excellent listener. The quality of her care is superlative and Dr. Kasturi makes sure we understand the treatment plans she outlines, especially for my mother who is 96. We highly recommend Dr. Kasturi to anyone who is seeking a family practice or internal medicine physician. Thank you to the staff and nurses who are also an important part of the team.

   — Vijayarani Azariah


 04/01/2021

Great doctor, very thorough! She was pleasant and went through my history and physical meticulously. I'm glad that she is my primary physician. I recommend her highly.

   — Trudi


 03/24/2021

She really listens i never feel rushed . I am very happy that I found her .

   — S Babb


 01/14/2021

I like Dr. Kasturi very much. She seems well informed on illnesses and if she doesn't know something she will go out of the room and find the answer. I have a hard time understanding her at times, but it could be my hearing.

   — Stephanie Eishen


 01/07/2021

Dr. Kasturi is very kind and thorough. She made me feel very comfortable and her staff is super friendly.

   — Melanie Stout

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users