Reviews for Stephanie Tomasek, FNP


 01/06/2022

This clinic is always friendly and helpful. They always get you in. Stephanie is the most caring person I’ve had the opportunity to see in along time.

   — Mary


 11/18/2021

What an excellent experience with Stephanie Tomasek. She is so very personable, professional, and knowledgeable! She is one of the reasons I am CHANGING from Scott & White to Wellstone!

   — Teresa Connell


 11/15/2021

Very thorough, kind, attentive.

   — RM


 11/11/2021

It was a true pleasure to meet and talk with Stephanie. This was my first visit after leaving BSW. Truly compassionate an understanding professional when it comes to the medical needs of the patient.

   — Dave Hollowich


 10/26/2021

Stephanie Tomasek has been and still is one of the most knowledgeable and caring Nurse Practitioner my family and I have ever known. On numerous occasions these 18+ years, Stephanie has made a huge difference in our recovery. Most recently, when I came down with Covid. In a time when getting a doctor or an appointment has become next to impossible, Stephanie Tomasek will go the extra mile for those in her care. She will listen to you and include you in all decisions pertaining to your medical care, medications and recovery. You will be able to make the right choices for you. Thank you Stephanie Tomasek!

   — Narda Reed


 10/26/2021

Dr. Tomasek is kind and patient. She listens! I feel that her diagnosis of my issues are based on careful deliberation and her medical experience. Her staff, especially Kathy, are welcoming and knowledgeable. I am grateful that Dr. Tomasek is my physician.

   — Amazon Roberts


 10/19/2021

I LOVE Stephanie!! Very concerned with her patients and wants to treat them with best way she possibly can. I will highly recommend her!!!

   — Janie Brown


 10/18/2021

Happy with the way in which my care is handled. Stephanie is a caring and listens to me. We decide together is best for me.

   — PT


 10/12/2021

Very professional, understanding, swift and thorough. Really appreciated her understanding for my situation and very warm and calm personality.

   — Ariel


 09/03/2021

All of my visits to Stephanie have been 5 stars +. She is by far the best care giver I’ve ever had. She actually listens to what I have to say as well as answers any questions I may have. She’s smart,friendly,and has an abundance of common sense. I could say much more about her. In my 75 years she is the best I’ve ever seen. In a word OUTSTANDING!!

   — M. Fuson


 08/31/2021

Stephanie is absolutely the best healthcare provider I have ever had! She is so in tuned, caring, and thorough. She is a rarity!

   — Diana Wells


 08/31/2021

Stephanie listens, cares, and takes your concerns to heart, she treats you like family. She is very relaxed and very easy to talk too. She doesn't treat you like your just another face.

   — Kenny Mills


 08/31/2021

Stephanie is very acknowledge and easy to talk to.

   — Joyce M Mills


 08/10/2021

This was my boys’ first time seeing Stephanie. She was very attentive, thorough and took all my concerns seriously. She took her time with us and I didn’t feel rushed in and out. We will be using her again in the future for any medical needs. Highly recommend her.

   — Stephanie Clevenger


 08/10/2021

Dr. Tomasek is great. She is real world, down to Earth, and talks to you as old friends. Super easy to get in and out. Very friendly.

   — Travis D


 07/31/2021

Stephanie is so sweet!! She made sure to explain everything to my kiddos before she did it and just made them feel super comfortable. She’s the best!

   — Kristie Holmesly


 07/31/2021

Stephanie is truly a kind and compassionate person. She takes time to make sure you understand the concerns for your care. I cannot thank her enough!

   — Lyna


 06/22/2021

Stephanie is personable and professional. Love her compassion for patients and passion for helping others. She was easy for me to talk to when I established care with her.

   — Jill T.


 06/02/2021

Stephanie takes the time to listen to you and your concerns, and she really listens. Stephanie is thorough and caring. I wish we had more Stephanie Tomaseks. Stephanie makes you feel important and like a person not a head of cattle.

   — Annette Cates


 05/13/2021

Stephanie is concerned about my health and my life. She goes out of her way to be sure all my concerns are taken care of. She is kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I am very happy to have her as my health care person!! And I love her nurse, Kathy!!

   — Mary Thompson


 05/06/2021

My daughter told me about Stephanie. She knew I would love her as a care giver and she was right. She is smart, friendly, listens to what you have to say and does not rush you through a visit. I could go on and on about her. To sum it up. She is outstanding

   — Mitchell F.


 05/06/2021

Stephanie is wonderful in all aspects. I can't say enough great things about her.

   — Priscilla C Dahl


 04/15/2021

I have seen Stephanie on and off for almost 20 years. She is friendly, smart, efficient and thorough. She never makes me feel rushed and always makes me feel listened to. Her nurses are great. I can’t recommend her or her team enough! I drive an hour just to see her.

   — Aubrey D


 04/15/2021

very good

   — TERRY M. COYNE


 04/06/2021

I think she is a very phenomenal NP! I look forward to her fixing all my ailments. She is very good and really a down to earth person.

   — Kathryn Wells


 02/13/2021

Stephanie is amazing. Listens to your concerns and provides quality care.

   — Tony


 02/11/2021

Stephenie is always very professional, friendly, personable, knowledgeable, knows what should be done!

   — Mary Ann Hart


 02/01/2021

Came in on last minute notice, both Stephanie and Betina were fantastic and friendly to deal with, they’re are both very nice,caring and know what they’re doing. Do yourselves a favor and go here for all your medical needs. Thanks team.

   — Michael


 01/25/2021

Stephanie is a wonderful Nurse practitioner. I have always been treated with respect, kindness and warmth during my appts. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a PCP.

   — Catherine Rivera Endres


 01/12/2016

She should just be called a Dr. I have been her patient for almost a decade. I trust no one else with my health. She listens.

   — Tony J

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users